A Lingering Look at Windows ~ September

A Lingering Look at Windows posts monthly on the first Thursday of the month. I invite everyone to post when and as many times as you would like. Tag this post and/or leave your link in the comments. For more information about this challenge please see A Lingering Windows Title Page for 2016.

This month I am sharing windows from Gunston Hall. I’ve actually done a windows post on this before but it was several years ago and before I made this challenge my own. After creating the post for this week’s Travel Theme (here), I decided to revamp it; and just so you know a revamp is similar but a little bit different from a reblog ;).

15 thoughts on “A Lingering Look at Windows ~ September

  1. Pingback: Gable Windows – Geriatri'x' Fotogallery

  2. Pingback: Window on the World – Travel with Intent

  3. Pingback: Peering through Yorkshire village windows | restlessjo

  4. Pingback: A Lingering Look at Windows ~ September | mannalexandra

Comments are closed.