Festival of Leaves 2019 ~ Begins September 22, 2019

I love autumn so I will be hosting the 2019 Festival of Leaves Challenge beginning next week on September 22, the first day of autumn. I will post every Sunday and I invite everyone to join in any time through the week for any or all weeks.

This challenge usually runs about 10 weeks. You can link up here or on any of the individual weeks. Be sure to tag your post Festival of Leaves so it is easy to find in the reader.

See more of my autumn images by clicking here:A Lingering Look at Autumn

To help guide you through the season check out these helpful links:

Fall Foliage Prediction Map
Techniques for Fall Color Photography

I’m excited! Autumn is my favorite season.
And to get you excited…a peek from peak 2018 🙂

14 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves 2019 ~ Begins September 22, 2019

  1. Pingback: Turn it Up for Autumn! | The Day After

  2. Pingback: My Hobbies | The Day After

  3. Pingback: My New (to me) Car! | The Day After

  4. Pingback: Magical Country Roads in Autumn | The Day After

  5. Pingback: Share Your World: September 21, 2019 | The Day After

  6. Pingback: Sunday Stills: Signs of #Autumn – Second Wind Leisure Perspectives

  7. Pingback: Shades of Orange – Heaven's Sunshine

  8. Pingback: Over and Under – Heaven's Sunshine

Share your thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.